Racine Youth Sports Board of Directors

Brian Krogh: President

Dale Neuhaus: Vice President

Ryan Stropes: Treasurer

Mike Johnson: Secretary

Steve Botzau: Director

Richard Glowacki: Director

Bill Sweetman: Director

Jeremy Chavez: Director

Rick Johnson: Director

Chris Darge, Director

Cindy Peterson, Director

Tyler Neuhas, Director

RYS Board Members have volunteered their time and their talents to guide the organization to meet its mission and goals.

Board members are also on subcommittees that include, but not limited to: park improvements, personnel, fundraising, and public relations.

The Board of Directors meet once a month throughout the year.