Website Manager

News Detail


May, 2019

Pitch, Hit, and Run Results

Here are the kids who advance to the next round, tomorrow!  See the flyer for more details.  The winners will receive an email with further details.

7/8 Division
Tylor Anderson - Overall Champion, Pitch Champion, Hit Champion, and Run Champion

9/10 Division
Ayden Rattle - Overall Champion, Pitch Champion, and Hit Champion
Ben Neimeyer - Pitch Champion
Spencer Knoell - Pitch Champion
Adeleine Gasau - Run Champion

11/12 Division
Aquil Ocacio - Overall Champion
Malcolm Hatfield - Pitch Champion
Michael Neimeyer - Hit Champion
Adam Contreras - Run Champion

13/14 Division
Daniel Fish II - Overall Champion, Pitch Champion, and Run Champion
Kai Jensen - Hit Champion

Thanks to everyone who participated.  We had a great turnout!

Copyright © 2021 Racine Youth Sports  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login